You know they have killed your Facebook account despite all your efforts to restore it when you get the following message:
Facebook has limits in place to prevent behavior that other users may find annoying or abusive. These limits restrict the rate at which you can use certain features on the site. Unfortunately, we cannot provide you with the specific rates that have been deemed abusive.
Your account has been disabled because you exceeded Facebook's limits on multiple occasions when sending friend requests, despite having been warned to slow down.
Thanks for your understanding,
Short link: http://➸.ws/~Vp02$U